ends

What is the end of this?

One is often advised to “sink into it” and maybe let the worries of the day be enough for trouble.

Still… I am not sure what are the end paths, at least with this website.

What does one gain?

I am not sure.

There is not anyone to necessarily meet. Not that you ought to want such things. No more romanticizing serendipity!

These words, for some, may serve as fragments of an existence past. Yet with an eternal being that we all are, I am not sure the purpose of that.

Writing out may clear up otherwise impenetrable concepts. But are you certain of that? Or, rather, what concepts are you referring to?

Only with a threaded light for one does the flower bud. We may be a bit speedy in wishing for reflections.

Let us plant something worth harvesting, is what I say!

And so the plants here feel like dead ends, to me.

The other day I was so confident of this that I closed down the site.

But now I’m here questioning it. At least this confidence deters any interactions online.

In any case, thank you for silently following along, the few of you that do.