invincible

A megalomaniac; a rather popular word.

But, funny enough, it’s only applied to fictional characters, villains.

A pixel blip hit me funny today and I felt invincible; whatever the “I” is supposed to be.

Where “I AM” is God.

A messiah complex; but where do you even want to lead people?

I don’t know. Just would be nice to hand people the eternity I see everyday in front of me.

There’s no death here. Nor life. Nor wishy-washy moments in tandem with anxiousness.

Last night I couldn’t fall asleep, and so I just stared out in the darkness of my room; searching for ghosts, yet felt no fear. Instead of demons I thought of angels all around me. And whatever the closet did rattle with only left intrigue.

I’ll find them again.

And there wasn’t anything to be scared of. There isn’t anything to be angry at. There isn’t anything that can’t be fixed. There’s nothing to mourn.

All is possible.

Feeling like this, I can see why God is filled with love.

The centrugal force in us all requires a little imagination, a little patience, and a radiance emitted from intense focus on that which you love most of all.

What I most love is breaking impossibilities.

I’ll find you.