jittery

Jittery

Contradictions abound, I suppose. A tiredness that’s restless. “Thou hast made us for thyself, O Lord” may rattle in thine ear!

Speaking so faintly nowadays. Mumbling, I know. Though this tiredness doesn’t do its full job. I’m still here rendered and waiting for the next event sequence in several ideas that seem to never die.

When I leaf through my previous websites and reasons what comes to mind is a fierce crawling. Crawling. Crawling as that’s all that’s left to fend off a stagnation which has no name. Whether it be crawling or a full sprint as it would appear, as the frequency of “publishing” may be an indicator of a mania, if anything, there’s still a movement.

I guess you could pull out of thin air about how we’re always in motion, and that it is said that life is motion.

How ironic to be lost in a thought of rest while perpetuating the divine locomotive through every breath!

Rambling because this is me crawling. I am giving up some sites again and crawling through, anxious and irritated possibly but not resolutely, maybe pathetically at best.

That I want to do these ideas, and maybe write about them, but the double bind leaves me malfunctioning. Or is this the proper course?

Oh well.