A New Leaf

A New Leaf

I’ve decided to no longer browse the internet for the time being. Maybe this’ll encourage me to make my own websites.

When you have the epiphany that anything interesting has to first come from you, then there’s no longer a temptation to go back. Any respite is best found and best served through a moment alone.

From Here

So, my current arsenal of time-wasting includes

With the latter, I’m realizing that there’s no point working on new projects when I have one pending already. So now I can allocate all my efforts to getting that done. So I guess I won’t write here until I clean up that first project, and then work on projects that I’ll put on this account.

If amusement ever strikes I’ll make something like an imageboard, though I need to think about how it gives actual value, instead of a magic trick.

Right now I can’t see how an imageboard adds value to one’s life, so I don’t plan to work on any software on that until I see the value.

じゃね