over

As per usual with any sort of big declaration I still found myself whimpering a bit and browsing around each old place as a final goodbye (at least is how I would like to frame it).

Made it through most of the places today, I would think. But the funniest thing happened.

I stumbled across this article.

And it was strange to come across similar thoughts as mine, the same sort of disgruntledness that settles in the soul.

In either case it dawned on me, these unconcious processes that drive me: it’s over.

It’s been over for awhile now. It’s something I’ve retorted for the past two years, but still managed to try to make something out of nothing that is online. And sure, there are some possibilities, but all is exhausted with the current mediums.

It’s over.

It’s been over.

Who knows what happens next. But there is nothing more to be found online, other than deranged postings and null responses.

It’s over!

And it makes so much sense.

The internet has been dead for awhile now. Who knows how many of the “users” are made of bots!

It reminds me of an old youtube video, and in particular, of a child finally evicting the parasite in its brain. A parasite that represents all the gadgets, tech or otherwise.

It’s over.

What comes next?